Events

Thanks for checking out my live events page! I often do giveaways at my live events, so come on out to see me, get a signed copy of the books, and win some stuff!

 

What: Derby City Comic Con
When: 10am-6pm Sat Oct 28 – 10am-4m Sunday Oct 29

Where: KY Expo Center 937 Phillips Lane, Louisville, KY 40209
Find out more and get tickets on their website

Derby City Comic Con is Louisville’s very own local convention for fans of Comics, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, Steampunk, Gaming and more – from the page to the stage to the screen! Come out to listen to informative panels, see some of your favorite stars, and browse the floor of unique art, fascinating books, crafted treasures, and more. I’ll be in Booth 102-103 just inside and to the right of the main entrance! Come see me and say hi :).

 

2017 Event Calendar
(if you’d like to contact Lydia about doing a signing or appearing as a special guest, please click here)

Jan – Wizard World (New Orleans, LA) Jan 6-8

Feb – ConNooga (Chattanooga, TN) Feb 24-26

March – Lexington Comic Con (Lexington, KY) March 10th-12th

             – Evillecon (Evansville, IN) March 24-26 AS SPECIAL GUEST

April – Conglomeration (Louisville, KY) April 7-9

           – Southern KY Book Festival (Bowling Green, KY) April 21-22

           – 7th Annual Author’s Fair (LaGrange, KY) April 29

June  – Author Panel on Self Publishing (Shelbyville, KY) June 14

            – Hypericon (Nashville, TN) June 16-18 AS FEATURED GUEST

            – LibertyCon (Chattanooga, GA) June 30 – July 2

July – Fandomfest (Louisville, KY) July 28-30

September  – Cincinnati Comic Expo (Cincinnati, OH) Sept 22-24

October – Imaginarium (Louisville, KY) Oct 6-8

   – Derby City Comic Con (Louisville, KY) Oct 28-29

November – 36th Annual Kentucky Book Fair (Lexington, KY) Nov 17-18

 

2018 (tentative) Event Calendar

March – Lexington Comic Con (Lexington, KY) March 9th-11th

             – Evillecon (pending) March 24-26 AS SPECIAL GUEST

April – Conglomeration (pending) March 30-April 1st

           – Southern KY Book Festival (pending) April 20-21

June –  Hypericon (pending) June 16-18 AS FEATURED GUEST

            – LibertyCon (pending) ?

July – Fandomfest (pending) ?

September  – Cincinnati Comic Expo (Cincinnati, OH) Sept 14-16

October – Imaginarium (pending) ?

November – 37th Annual Kentucky Book Fair (pending) ?