Events

Thanks for checking out my live events page! I often do giveaways at my live events, so come on out to see me, get a signed copy of the books, and win some stuff!

 

What: Fandomfest: Louisville
When: 3pm Friday July 28th – 5pm Sunday July 30th

Where: Jefferson Mall Event Space 4801 Outer Loop, Louisville, KY 40219
Find out more and get tickets on their website

Fandomfest is Louisville’s premiere convention for fans of Comics, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, Steampunk, Gaming and more – from the page to the stage to the screen! Come out to listen to informative panels, see some of your favorite stars, and browse the floor of unique art, fascinating books, crafted treasures, and more!

 

2017 Event Calendar
(if you’d like to contact Lydia about doing a signing or appearing as a special guest, please click here)

Jan – Wizard World (New Orleans, LA) Jan 6-8

Feb – ConNooga (Chattanooga, TN) Feb 24-26

March – Lexington Comic Con (Lexington, KY) March 10th-12th

             – Evillecon (Evansville, IN) March 24-26 AS SPECIAL GUEST

April – Conglomeration (Louisville, KY) April 7-9

           – Southern KY Book Festival (Bowling Green, KY) April 21-22

           – 7th Annual Author’s Fair (LaGrange, KY) April 29

June  – Author Panel on Self Publishing (Shelbyville, KY) June 14

            – Hypericon (Nashville, TN) June 16-18 AS FEATURED GUEST

            – LibertyCon (Chattanooga, GA) June 30 – July 2

July – Fandomfest (Louisville, KY) July 28-30

August – Gencon (pending) Aug 17-20

September – Dragoncon (pending) Sept 1-4

                    – Cincinnati Comic Expo (Cincinnati, OH) Sept 22-24

October – Imaginarium (pending) Oct 6-8

   – Derby City Comic Con (Louisville, KY) Oct 28-29

November – 36th Annual Kentucky Book Fair (Lexington, KY) Nov 17-18