Events

Thanks for checking out my live events page! I often do giveaways at my live events, so come on out to see me, get a signed copy of the books, and win some stuff!

What: Lexington Comic and Toy Convention
When: March 9th – 11th 2018
Where: Heritage Hall Lexington Convention Center (430 West Vine St)
Find out more and get tickets on their website

FREAKING CHUCK NORRIS WILL BE THERE!! OMG YOU HAVE TO COME!!! Ahem…Lexington Comic and Toy Convention is Kentucky’s premiere convention for fans of Comics, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, Steampunk, Gaming and more – from the page to the stage to the screen! Come out to listen to informative panels, see some of your favorite stars, and browse the floor of unique art, fascinating books, crafted treasures, and more.

 

2018 (tentative) Event Calendar

March – Lexington Comic Con (Lexington, KY) March 9th-11th

             – Evillecon (pending) March 24-26 AS SPECIAL GUEST

April – Conglomeration (pending) March 30-April 1st

           – Southern KY Book Festival (pending) April 20-21

June –  Hypericon (pending) June 16-18 AS FEATURED GUEST

            – LibertyCon (pending) ?

July – Fandomfest (pending) ?

September  – Cincinnati Comic Expo (Cincinnati, OH) Sept 14-16

October – Imaginarium (pending) ?

November – 37th Annual Kentucky Book Fair (pending) ?

 

2017 Event Calendar
(if you’d like to contact Lydia about doing a signing or appearing as a special guest, please click here)

Jan – Wizard World (New Orleans, LA) Jan 6-8

Feb – ConNooga (Chattanooga, TN) Feb 24-26

March – Lexington Comic Con (Lexington, KY) March 10th-12th

             – Evillecon (Evansville, IN) March 24-26 AS SPECIAL GUEST

April – Conglomeration (Louisville, KY) April 7-9

           – Southern KY Book Festival (Bowling Green, KY) April 21-22

           – 7th Annual Author’s Fair (LaGrange, KY) April 29

June  – Author Panel on Self Publishing (Shelbyville, KY) June 14

            – Hypericon (Nashville, TN) June 16-18 AS FEATURED GUEST

            – LibertyCon (Chattanooga, GA) June 30 – July 2

July – Fandomfest (Louisville, KY) July 28-30

September  – Cincinnati Comic Expo (Cincinnati, OH) Sept 22-24

October – Imaginarium (Louisville, KY) Oct 6-8

   – Derby City Comic Con (Louisville, KY) Oct 28-29

November – 36th Annual Kentucky Book Fair (Lexington, KY) Nov 17-18